Home

In preparation for this week, I generated some concept ideas for my final poster design. I focused on environmental, personal, cultural & social angles.

I spent my time testing my theories with large & small scale objects to represent what I wanted to assemble for my poster.

My most successful idea was a mobile that would have objects/images hanging from it to represent the different issues that I wanted to include from the brief.

Mobile Mobile

I am now going to develop this idea further by experimenting with different materials and continue researching.

Leave a Reply

