Home

As with all my projects, I take photos to document my journey & thought process. These are the photos from my first lesson of this unit. Included are the 5 mood boards for our groups initial ideas.

I took this photo to document the work that we were doing on the Macs to generate our mood boards.

I took this photo to document the work that we were doing on the Macs to generate our mood boards.

This was one of Aneesa's ideas, she thought about doing hero's vs villains, whilst creating the mood board we also added how we could make this into a display to show that we had considered it properly.

This was one of Aneesa’s ideas, she thought about doing hero’s vs villains, whilst creating the mood board we also added how we could make this into a display to show that we had considered it properly.

This was one of my initial ideas, as the mood board shows - the illusions are hypnotic and there are a number of pathways this could be taken.

This was one of my initial ideas, as the mood board shows – the illusions are hypnotic and there are a number of pathways this could be taken.

I believe this was Fortuna's contribution to the initial ideas. It reminded me of Charlie & The Chocolate Factory! It would make for a very happy, colourful & mouth watering display. It was inspired by Katy Perry's California Girls music video.

I believe this was Fortuna’s contribution to the initial ideas. It reminded me of Charlie & The Chocolate Factory! It would make for a very happy, colourful & mouth watering display. It was inspired by Katy Perry’s California Girls music video.

This was another of Aneesa's initial ideas, I do like this idea and this that there are many different ways that this could work for both our disciplines.

This was another of Aneesa’s initial ideas, I do like this idea and this that there are many different ways that this could work for both our disciplines.

This was  my other contribution to the initial research. Many iconic images that are well associated with the British culture.

This was my other contribution to the initial research. Many iconic images that are well associated with the British culture.

Leave a Reply

