Home

 

I thought the above video (Angola3news, 2009) was interesting to listen to & felt it would be good to include in my journal as it’s Emory’s words explaining what he did & his role in the Black Panther Party. I’ve learnt that it is important to look back at historical events as some played such an influential outcomes that can be used as inspiration for work today. Prior to watching this I perceived myself as knowledgeable when it came to history. This has also made me aware that when discussing my essay topic, I must have a wide variety of resources to ensure I have considered multiple angles.

Leave a Reply

