Home

This video below (TED, 2013) was also shown in the lecture & I felt it was important to include this on my journal as Meade really explains the passion of her work and how she began working in this way. She gives such clarity on her thought process and how her ideas were generated. As originally she was studying Political Science when she discovered her talent. This is worth watching as it made me think how I ended up being interested in my own discipline. From this I’ve learnt how important this documentation process is as in 20 years time, I will have this to refer back to and remember things that I tried/ experimented with so now I am going to double check all the info that I have uploaded to ensure that it meets the criteria & to see how well I tell my own story.

Leave a Reply

