Home

After searching through many different files of photos that I have taken, I finally found one that I’m going to use for my second print. It was taken in Turkey but it’s a snippet of paradise and in 2025 I would imagine that I would be somewhere exotic and beautiful. This is not just environmental but also personal which is something I haven’t touched on yet and with all the political issues going on currently across the world such as Syria, I would hope that there would be a peaceful atmosphere worldwide by 2025.

Paradise

Paradise

Now I need to edit this on Photoshop so that it is suitable for printing & then move forward with my printing process.

Leave a Reply

