Home

After the introductory session, I left knowing that I wanted to use the photograph concept as I created my own image for my first print, I thought it would add variety and widen my skill set by doing the opposite for this project. The first thing that I started doing was deciding on what to take a picture of. I took some pictures of objects which I thought everyone could relate to – again a society focus and a little environmental/historical as I wanted to look at preserving energy by living in a old fashioned way. I felt that they didn’t really relate to the brief and were too close to how life is now as opposed to the future. So I am going to continue idea development & look at some photo’s that I have already taken.

Leave a Reply

