Home

This was the second introductory lesson for the final part of this VisCom elective. For this part of the project, the brief gave two options, I can either take a photo that represents nostalgia (the concept remains the same as the first part of this elective) or I can create an illustration. The idea of this print is for a multi-layered image, so an illustration can have 3 layers of ink & a photo can have 4 layers. Again Nelda had work on display so the ideal outcome was clear. The photograph idea was inspiring, creating a poster using the CMYK, would be a new exciting practice for me. Now I need to consider the options available to me to begin develop my design work.

Leave a Reply

