Home

These images are from my first printing workshop – I’ve documented each stage with photos to ensure that the process I went through was clear. I’ve learnt that by doing this I am able to refer back to how I completed each stage and it keeps the workshop fresh in my mind so that in future I can use this to my advantage in my work. I can use this as my own guide.

My exposed screen before printing

My exposed screen before printing

Covering my 2nd layer so ink didn't go through it, just the base layer.
Covering my 2nd layer so ink didn’t go through it, just the base layer.

Flooding the ink through the screen
Flooding the ink through the screen

My first layer of prints

My first layer of prints

Leave a Reply

